top of page

Meet the 2023-2025 CT PTA
Executive Committee & Board of Directors

CT PTA Logo Blue small.png


Sonya Singh Smith

1st VP


Helen Craye

Membership Support VP

Lisa LaBelle

Government Relations VP

Sarah O'Dell

Inclusivity/Outreach VP

Melinda Gladden

Board of Directors


Assistant Treasurer:  Kathy Brown

Director of Membership:   Melissa Beylouni

Member at Large - Myke Halpin

Member at Large - Jim Accomando

Member at Large - Frank Squiccimarro

Member at Large - Maggie Conway

Member at Large -  Anne Tranquilli Bausher

Nominating Committee Chair -Annie Baldarelli

Region 3 - Hamden Council -  Diana Theriault

Region 3 - Milford Council -  Bridget Krauss

Region 3 - North Haven Council - Jennifer Giering 

Region 3 - West Haven Council -   Kim Kenny

Region 4 - Fairfield Council-  Elly Fatehi

Region 4 - Greenwich Council - John Fisher

Region 4 - Ridgefield Council - Angela Rice

Region 4 - Trumbull Council - Jonathan Dizney

Region 4 - Westport Council - Jennifer Sydor


 Immediate Past President, Jennifer Falotico

Office Manager:  Annie Baldarelli

Executive Committee

CT PTA Parliamentarian - Marne Usher

CT PTA has an open of Inclusivity/Outreach VP position. 

If anyone is interested in this position, email CT PTA to discuss your interest on the CT PTA Board

SUBJECT LINE:   Nominating Chair


bottom of page