## CONNECTICUT PTA 2024 PTA REFLECTION WINNERS

Place	Arts Area	Division	NAME OF WINNERS	рта
1st	Dance Choreography	Primary	Victoria Scotto di Santolo	North Stratfield PTA
1st	Dance Choreography	Intermediate	Quinn Sullivan	Reed IS PTA
1st	Dance Choreography	Middle School	Lilly Adams	Madison MS PTA
1st	Dance Choreography	High School	Aurelia Laitmon	Staples HS PTA
1st	Film Production	Primary	Juliana Avgerinos	Redding PTA
1st	Film Production	Intermediate	Ainsley Moyer	Booth Hill ES PTA
1st	Film Production	Middle School	Noah Bruno	Bedford MS PTA
1st	Film Production	High School	Ekaterina Falina	Wilton HS PTSA
1st	Literature	Primary	Dhruti Patel	Miller Driscoll PTA
1st	Literature	Intermediate	Sloka Attaluri	Cider Mill PTA
1st	Literature	Middle School	Audrey Wu	Madison MS PTA
1st	Literature	High School	Illeas Paschalidis	Wilton HS PTSA
1st	Music Composition	Primary	Juliana Avgerinos	Redding PTA
1st	Music Composition	Intermediate	Maya Desai	Osborn Hill PTA
1st	Music Composition	Middle School	Zoe Cavuoto	Hillcrest MS PTA
1st	Music Composition	High School	Arnav Pandey	Wilton HS PTSA
1st	Photography	Primary	Philip Kandalaft	Jennings PTA
1st	Photography	Intermediate	Angelica Saintilus	Daniels Farm PTA
1st	Photography	Middle School	Dylan Pamnani	Middlebrook PTA Wilton
1st	Photography	High School	Finlay Kaeyer	Wilton HS PTSA
1st	Photography	Special Artist	Magnolia Tesler	Middlebrook PTA Wilton
1st	Visual Arts	Primary	Lila Magness	Booth Hill ES PTA

Place	Arts Area	Division	NAME OF WINNERS	PTA
1st	Visual Arts	Intermediate	Adalyn Scandariato	Daniels Farm PTA
1st	Visual Arts	Middle School	Ryan Ouimette	Hillcrest MS PTA
1st	Visual Arts	High School	Caitlyn Yang	Fairfield Ludlowe HS PTA
1st	Visual Arts	Special Artist	Sky Fiuczynski	Joel Barlow HS PTSA
2nd	Dance Choreography	Primary	Sophia Bruneau	Timothy Dwight PTA
2nd	Dance Choreography	Intermediate	May Mercer	Redding PTA
2nd	Dance Choreography	High School	Caroline Charron	Fairfield Ludlowe HS PTA
2nd	Film Production	Primary	Norah Saluk	Holland Hill PTA
2nd	Film Production	Intermediate	Willow Womack	Middle Gate PTA
2nd	Film Production	Middle School	Jiya Praveen	Middlebrook PTA Wilton
2nd	Film Production	High School	Melanie Hoyven	Trumbull HS PTSA
2nd	Literature	Primary	Charles Conlon	Burr ES PTA
2nd	Literature	Intermediate	Tanmayi Pasumarty	Daniels Farm PTA
2nd	Literature	Middle School	Juliet Olmstead	Tomlinson PTA
2nd	Literature	High School	Andrew Tenieiro	Fairfield Ludlowe HS PTA
2nd	Music Composition	Primary	Hannah Boxer	Osborn Hill PTA
2nd	Music Composition	Intermediate	Ellie Wang	Cider Mill PTA
2nd	Music Composition	Middle School	Olita Ray	Madison MS PTA
2nd	Music Composition	High School	Jadon Laitmon	Staples HS PTA
2nd	Photography	Primary	Theo Regan	Daniels Farm PTA
2nd	Photography	Intermediate	Claire O'Brien	Riverfield PTA
2nd	Photography	Middle School	Keaton Lavergne	Bedford MS PTA
2nd	Photography	High School	Chad Pranzo	Joel Barlow HS PTSA
2nd	Visual Arts	Primary	Ajaykrishna Premkumar	Miller Driscoll PTA
2nd	Visual Arts	Intermediate	Reese Ouimette	Booth Hill ES PTA
2nd	Visual Arts	Middle School	Abigail Zhang	Bedford MS PTA
2nd	Visual Arts	High School	Kaitlyn Vallerie	Wilton HS PTSA
2nd	Visual Arts	Special Artist	Nikita Tkach	ΡΗΑСΤ ΡΤΑ

Place	Arts Area	Division	NAME OF WINNERS	рта
3rd	Dance Choreography	Intermediate	Charlotte Gimmel	Cider Mill PTA
3rd	Film Production	Primary	Knyla Brunson	Tashua ES PTA
3rd	Film Production	Intermediate	Camila Cevallos	Riverfield PTA
3rd	Film Production	Middle School	Emmalynn Raslan	Reed IS PTA
3rd	Literature	Primary	Ella Min	Daniels Farm PTA
3rd	Literature	Intermediate	Eva Bernard	Jennings PTA
3rd	Literature	Middle School	Hadley Sutherland	Bedford MS PTA
3rd	Literature	High School	Angelina Matra	Staples HS PTA
3rd	Music Composition	Primary	Ben Leeper	Riverfield PTA
3rd	Music Composition	Intermediate	Giovanna Ribeiro	Middle Gate PTA
3rd	Music Composition	Middle School	Ethan Harrison	Bedford MS PTA
3rd	Photography	Primary	Rowan Perkins	Middlebrook ES PTA Trumbull
3rd	Photography	Intermediate	Quinn Sullivan	Reed IS PTA
3rd	Photography	Middle School	Logan Schmucker	Tomlinson PTA
3rd	Photography	High School	Christian Michaels	Staples HS PTA
3rd	Visual Arts	Primary	Mia Castrignano	Jennings PTA
3rd	Visual Arts	Intermediate	Vara Kapoor	Jennings PTA
3rd	Visual Arts	Middle School	Ivy Martins	PHACT PTA
3rd	Visual Arts	High School	William Vanamee	Staples HS PTA
4th	Dance Choreography	Intermediate	Gianna Urquidi	Daniels Farm PTA
4th	Film Production	Primary	Grayden Tesler	Miller Driscoll PTA
4th	Film Production	Intermediate	Grace Cole	Redding PTA
4th	Film Production	Middle School	Ethan Macri	Madison MS PTA
4th	Literature	Primary	Viran Gogineni	Tashua ES PTA
4th	Literature	Intermediate	Maya Estime	Booth Hill ES PTA
4th	Literature	Middle School	Tejas Pasumarty	Hillcrest MS PTA
4th	Literature	High School	Neel Jakka	Trumbull HS PTSA
4th	Music Composition	Primary	Lincoln Ramos	Holland Hill PTA
4th	Music Composition	Intermediate	Zoey Sliva	Jennings PTA

Place	Arts Area	Division	NAME OF WINNERS	РТА
4th	Music Composition	Middle School	Ben Stoker	Coleytown MS PTA
4th	Photography	Primary	James Bagley	Burr ES PTA
4th	Photography	Intermediate	Laila Barzallo	Frenchtown ES PTA
4th	Photography	Middle School	Justin Clark	PHACT PTA
4th	Photography	High School	Rachel Calorossi	Newtown HS PTA
4th	Visual Arts	Primary	Sebastian Bedoya	Middlebrook ES PTA Trumbull
4th	Visual Arts	Intermediate	Sarah Stolz	John Read MS PTA
4th	Visual Arts	Middle School	Reese Cohn	Coleytown MS PTA
4th	Visual Arts	High School	Julia Herman	PHACT PTA