Committee Chairs


Special Needs


Sarah Calzone


Student Involvement

Conner Kubasek

Annie Blumenfeld

Male Involvement    
Policies and Procedures Helen Craye
Nutmeg Statewide PTA Carol Duggan
Teacher of The Year Selection Committee Rep Jim Accomando
Advocacy Chair Jim Accomando
Diversity Chair Mary Pisani
FamilyEngagement Chair Mary Pisani mkpisani@gmailcom
Health and Welfare Commission    
Education Commissioner Marne Usher
Resolutions Chair    
IT Committee Jim Hartzell
State Bylaws Review Ralph Eberle
Reflections Chair Lisa Havey
Marketing and Public Relations    
Extension Plan Don Romoser
Resource Development    
Strategic Plan Melinda Saller